रोजगार भारत


Name of Post:

CLAT UG,PG Admission Online Form 2021

Post Date: 30 December 2020 @
Short Information : National Law University Odisha, Cuttack, India Are Recently Invited to the Online Application Form for the Common Law Admission CLAT BA/ LLB/ and LLM UG/ PG Course Admission 2021.

National Law University Odisha, Cuttack, India

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT-2021)


Application Fee

  • General,OBC Candidates : Rs. 4000/-
  • SC,ST : Rs. 3500/-

Important Dates

  • Online Start Date: 01 January 2021
  • Registration Last Date :  31 March 2021
  • Last Date Pay Exam Fee :  31 March 2021
  • Exam Date :  09 May 2021
  • Admit Card Available: April 2020
  • Result: Notify Soon

Payment Mode

  • Pay the Exam Fee Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking.

Age Limit

  • No Upper Age Limit in CLAT 2021.
  • Age Relaxation Extra as Per Rules.
  • See the Notification for Age Relaxation

CLAT BA LLB UG Course Eligibility:

  • Under Graduate B.A/ LLB. Hons: Passed 10+2 (Intermediate) Exam with Minimum  45% Marks From Recognized Board in India.
  • Passed  / Appearing Both Candidates are Eligible for this Admission.

CLAT LLM PG Course Eligibility:

  • Post Graduate: Passed LLB Degree with Minimum 55% Marks of Any Recognized university in India.
  • For Reserve Category Candidates : Min 50% Marks..
  • Passed  / Appearing Both Candidates are Eligible for this Admission..

Participating National Law Universities Notification:

  • National Law School Of India University NLSUI, Bangalore
  • The National Law Institute University NLIU, Bhopal
  • National Law University, NLU Jodhpur
  • Gujarat National Law University,GNLU Gandhinagar
  • Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law, Punjab RGNUL ,Patiala
  • The National university of Advanced Legal studies, NUALS Kochi
  • National University of Study and Research in Law, NUSRL Ranchi
  • Damodaram Sanjivyya National Law University, DSNLU, Vishakhapatnam
  • Maharashtra National Law University, MNLU Mumbai
  • NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
  • The West Bengal NU of Juridical Sciences NUJS, Kolkata
  • Hidayafullah National Law University HNLU, Raipur
  • DR. Ram Manohar Lohiya RMLNLU, Lucknow
  • Chanakya National Law University, CLNU Patna
  • National Law University Odisha, NLUO Cuttack
  • NLU and Judicial Academy, Assam, Guwahati
  • The Tamil Nadu national Law School, Tiruchirappalli


Apply Online

Click Here

Download Notification

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

 For Feedback any Query - rojgarbharatinfo@gmail.com